Personnel

Christopher D. Rithner, Ph.D.
CIF Director; NMR
(970) 491-6475 (office)
(970) 491-0514 (fax)
Chemistry, C02B
Chris.Rithner@colostate.edu

Karolien Denef, Ph.D.
CIF Associate Director; Mass Spectrometry and Spectroscopy 
(970) 491- 3832 (office)
Chemistry, C02A
Karolien.Denef@colostate.edu

Roy Geiss, Ph.D.
Imaging (TEM/SEM)
(970) 491-6103 (office)
Yates, 101
Roy.Geiss@colostate.edu

Patrick R. McCurdy, Ph.D.
Imaging and Surface Analysis
(970) 491-1876 (office)
Yates, 101
Patrick.Mccurdy@colostate.edu

Brian S. Newell, Ph.D.
X-ray scattering/diffraction, MPMS/PPMS, Thermal analysis, EPR
(970) 491-6209 (office)
Chemistry, B115A
Brian.Newell@colostate.edu

Claudia Boot, Ph.D.
Mass Spectrometry
(970) 491-7049 (office)
Chemistry, C02A
Claudia.Boot@colostate.edu

Erin Stuckert, Ph.D.
Materials Chemistry
SAMD / CIF Education Coordinator
(970) 491-2670 (office)
Chemistry, B205
Erin.Stuckert@colostate.edu

Tom Frederick
Electronics Shop
(970) 491-5545 (office)
Chemistry, B01
Tom.Frederick@colostate.edu